Announcement: CBA 2017 Executive Leadership Team Elected

On December 16th, 2016 the General Body of the Congressional Black Associates elected the following Capitol Hill staffers to serve on the 2017 Executive Board. 

President: Lewis Myers
Vice President: Remmington Belford
Secretary: Jamie Green
Treasurer: Keenan Hale
Community Service Chair: Francesca McCrary
Professional Development Chair: Samuel Negatu
Social Chair: Earsdale Ash
Parliamentarian: Cameron Trimble

Elected Officers will serve a one year term starting on January 3, 2017 when the 115th Congress begins.